Close
JJ Bootleggers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my 4th time coming, Im usually in the area once a month I usually order a Salad The great Crabcakes yummy or the Tasty cheeseteaks they have Rock music playing & a window open.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very busy waited awhile for food. They did give us a free appetizer for the wait.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sever wasn't attentive!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb and the sandwiches were delicious. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Chicken & pineapple skewers & the cheeseburger were phenomenal!Delish
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was good. The food did seem to take a long time to come out.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was really good...we overdid it, but had some to take home. The cheesesteak was great, the mac n cheese was awesome and the wings were also very authentically seasoned! WE also had a really nice waitress.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was fair tasting. Don't plan to eat here again because we were traveling. Otherwise we might consider eating here again.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and patient. She made some great recommendations.
Date published: 2015-06-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_254850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

JJ Bootleggers

35 S 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 923-3300
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ Bootleggers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's