Close
JJ Bootleggers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very busy waited awhile for food. They did give us a free appetizer for the wait.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sever wasn't attentive!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb and the sandwiches were delicious. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Chicken & pineapple skewers & the cheeseburger were phenomenal!Delish
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was good. The food did seem to take a long time to come out.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was really good...we overdid it, but had some to take home. The cheesesteak was great, the mac n cheese was awesome and the wings were also very authentically seasoned! WE also had a really nice waitress.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was fair tasting. Don't plan to eat here again because we were traveling. Otherwise we might consider eating here again.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and patient. She made some great recommendations.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good. Kitchen was slow. With only a few others in the place, mostly at the bar drinking, it took 20 minutes for the not very complex food order to make it to the table. Since the food was hot when it arrived, we assume the server did her job.
Date published: 2015-06-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_254850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

JJ Bootleggers

35 S 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 923-3300
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ Bootleggers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's