Close
JJ's BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received excellent service and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent, but JJ's is not the cleanest establishment.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K eep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy going too JJ's, everything on the menu is great.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! We have been all over the country especially the south eating BBQ and this is one of the better places we have eaten. The ribs were great and the sauce was unique. A+
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. The atmosphere was surprising. The aquarium, the piano in the corner, the wooden peg games on the tables gave it a feel of home. The service was wonderful; I ordered an all-you-can-eat plate and was asked if I wanted more several times without the lady hovering. Overall a good time.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was great.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly counter staff and waitresses, food was excellent. The atmosphere is very casual with eclectic decoration.
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_222337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

JJ's BBQ

1000 E. Main St
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-1777
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JJ's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's