Close
JK's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 956.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you are our go to spot every time we are in Ct. 2 or 3 times a year. Could you open a place on the west coast of Fl. so my husband could satisfy his cravings.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food !
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these place the service is friendly clean and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...good food.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a while to get coffee refilled
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, restaurant was quite noisy due to a large party of loud people who even though they were done and were leaving, stopped by another table to talk with another group for about 10 minutes of so.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do not take credit cards. Cash only.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good food
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_609, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_63026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JK's Restaurant

126 South St
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 743-4004
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JK's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's