Close
JK's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always pleasant and food is delivered in a timely manner
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open spaces & family orientated.Surprised at how nice it is.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was extremely friendly and food was hot and correct when arrived
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible attention by servers, happy staff, great food
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family-owned restaurant. Great food, friendly staff, fast service and reasonably priced. The food is original, unique and always served with a smile. I've been going since I was a child, and now enjoy bringing my kids!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family-owned restaurant. Great food, friendly staff, fast service and reasonably priced. The food is original, unique and always served with a smile. I've been going since I was a child, and now enjoy bringing my kids!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JK’s has been my go to place since I was a kid. Food is always consistent. Service is good - people are friendly
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JK’s has been my go to place since I was a kid. Food is always consistent. Service is good - people are friendly
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was pleasant, food was and is consistently good.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We brought our Sister & Niece who were up from FL. They wouldn't miss a trip to JK's while they are here.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_63026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JK's Restaurant

126 South St
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 743-4004
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JK's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top