Close
JK's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 993.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good, service excellent (Wendy) casual dining in community
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The weiners were fabulous... cooked to perfection! Cole slaw is to die for.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love JK's. I have been going there for years. Great Food!!! Courteous people, and a very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food came out quickly. However the french fries were not hot chocolate
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good the place was clean and bright the waitress was polite and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you are our go to spot every time we are in Ct. 2 or 3 times a year. Could you open a place on the west coast of Fl. so my husband could satisfy his cravings.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food !
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_63026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JK's Restaurant

126 South St
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 743-4004
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JK's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's