Close
JNA Institute of Culinary Arts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service. We were in the restaurant for over 2 1/2 hours. The food was inedible. I am not a fussy eater but this food was horrible. I feel it was the school teacher/managers job to test the food before sending it out. It was so salty and very weird smelling. The desserts were very good but overall, I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the steak and it was done to her taste. I had the fresh fish and it was perfectly cooked .
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service by the waiter was superb
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was terrific- servic, food and ambiance. Loved the experience! Tara was lovely.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was well prepared, great service and dinner service was paced just right
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was great
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portions, great wine list, great service.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gravy/sauce was a bit salty. Chairs were uncomfortable. I'd give the overall rating a three - three and a half stars out of five.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions were small. The chairs were very uncomfortable. Food was mediocre. The staff was excellent but everything else was so-so.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we enjoyed the menu selections.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_205176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts

1212 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 468-8800
Cuisine: French, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

JNA Institute of Culinary Arts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's