Close
JN's Original BBQ Pit House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner was great in finding a way to fit my order in even though he said he had to deal w/ a lot of big orders that night. He was also patient w/ me as I debated my choices.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The A/C was not working which was a problem on a hot day.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The A/C was not working which was a problem on a hot day.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The A/C was not working which was a problem on a hot day.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very long wait! Food was good and plentiful.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called in order and it was ready. Good food.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order BBQ Chicken, Beef ribs, coleslaw, mashed potato and mac and cheese to go.Everything was good!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the atmosphere and thefood is excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has become a favorite place. Small limited seats. Friendly, seems to be a one man place.
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_242989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JN's Original BBQ Pit House

1180 N White Ave
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 623-7206
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JN's Original BBQ Pit House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's