Close
Jodi B's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The French onion soup,though VERY good, was initially served with VERY burnt cheese,which was remade.Two orders were served COLD.The waitress was attentive and took care of the issues.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the service was a little slow. She never refilled our waters.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy & enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from atmosphere was nothing special. Kind of like eating at the eat'n park. Service was okay but the watress was busy with all the customers, I think there was only one working the evening we were there.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Waitress was wonderful; efficent , friendly and helped explain how our $15. coupon worked. She was anexcellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was courteous and knowledgeable and there were no complaints from any of the 11 of us.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good home made food-- great service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sat in dirty chair. Waited for silverware for 5 min. after food was delivered.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, you won't leave hungry...
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good diner type food.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_237681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jodi B's Restaurant

2600 Ardmore Blvd, Suite 140
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 823-3340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jodi B's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's