Close
Joe-Joe's Super Heroes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food, pleasant and helpful employees
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salads with homemade croutons & housemate dressings. All prices were reasonable with a great selection of pizza, burgers & a small selection of seafood. I would have loved to try the ice cream but we were stuffed after our yummy feast. Would highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lg. Servings, great prices &!food was very good !!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we went on a week day evening, so it wasn't busy. It's a small mom & pop type place, pleasant , service was good. The fries weren't so great , rather greasy and flimsy. Overall we were surprised and overall pleased and would go back again to this hometown little place.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait time. Pizza was horrible. They were out of Feta Cheese.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good - better than expected. Service was friendly, but a bit weak.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 burned pizzas
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint and comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very basic but the service and the food was excellent !
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and quantity are top-notch. Super service and wonderful taste to everything. Joe-Joes is definitely worth the visit.....again and again. Thanks
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_278426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Joe-Joe's Super Heroes

117 Mineral Ave
Mineral, VA 23117
Phone: (540) 894-5656
Cuisine: Pizza, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe-Joe's Super Heroes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's