Close
Joe Peanuts House of Wings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wings are great - good sized, very favorable and cooked right- the fries make a good napkin to slop up the extra wings sauce, the drinks are cold and the staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and large quantities. Wait staff very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wings! Pork shank was unique and excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_151676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Joe Peanuts House of Wings

101 Key Rd
Keene, NH 03431
Phone: (603) 355-2555
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Amenities TV
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Bar Beer
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Come hang out with us in our newly renovated, comfortable wing joint. We provide an up scale appeal with a back yard feel. Watch any one of our big screen TVs while chowing down on the best wings in the area. We give you the biggest wing we can get and combined with our twenty two homemade sauce recipes this is sure to be an experience that you won't forget. Coupled with our fun atmosphere, we thrive on innovation. We are always working to come up with new flavors. We encourage you to call us to place an order or order online today.

Joe Peanuts House of Wings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wings are great - good sized, very favorable and cooked right- the fries make a good napkin to slop up the extra wings sauce, the drinks are cold and the staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and large quantities. Wait staff very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wings! Pork shank was unique and excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_151676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe Peanuts House of Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's