Close
Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All went exactly as expected. Order was ready in a timely manner, and was good quality as always.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like the serve size for the price. More sauce than paste and shrimps. Not worth the price. I don't think I will be going back.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. Prices were great and we received free Italian knots!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pizza and salad, with friendly excellent service.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pizza and salad, with friendly excellent service.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pizza and salad, with friendly excellent service.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was as expected. Serving staff was attentive to our needs, and the food was prepared to our perfection, as usual.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared as requested; service was excellent; prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great all the time, the service is excellent, and we enjoy that it's BYOB.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a selection in our immediate area of over 1,000 restaurants, we have gone to this one 3 time in a row for dining out--they have amazing food, a large selection, staff is very attentive, without being in your face, and I have no idea how they do all this for roughly the price of fast junk food--who wouldn't rather have this. A hidden gem in PLano, while the "have to be seens" can go to the trendy spots, makes sure a table is open for us at Joes!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top