Close
Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 562.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joe's is one of our favorites. They always treat us like family and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and efficient. Pizza was great.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't choose from the varied menu, just told the waiter to bring me something - and it was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Owner/manager comes to table to check on you. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, good food and portions. BYOB too!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would eat at again!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is excellent and the owners are friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Joe's. The food is always tasty and filling and the service is wonderful. The owner always greets us by name and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ORDER TO GO
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and price is good
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_14933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza

2011 West Spring Creek Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (972) 527-2002
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Pasta-N-Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's