Close
Joeseppi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been there for 3-4 times already. I like their nice services and good food…… the restaurantis clean and neat…… I like to bring friends there for aenjoyable meal…..
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love seeing the food being prepared, and talking to Joe when he is there.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and hospitality.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & attentive staff
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great famil feel with the most amazing service! I can't say enough about the food!!! Makes my mouth water just to think about it!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the Happy Hour Menu. The Cheesy bread, Greek Salad and Meatballs and Sausage makes for a great dinner. Joeseppi's is a very relaxing and friendly place.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting seafood fettuccine
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and efficient. I liked the casual atmosphere. The pasta dishes were tasty and well prepared. It was my birthday today and they sang to me and treated me to a dish of spumoni. I have recently moved back to this area so I will be back!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat in the bar. Table checks were timely. Food was hot and excellent. Even the drinks were outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_223457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Joeseppi's

2207 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 761-5555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joeseppi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's