Close
Joeseppi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were outstanding! All the cold was cold and the hot was hot--a real plus! All entrees were attractively presented and tasted great. Portion sizes were more than adequate; 3 of 4 of us had to request doggie boxes!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually they’re food is great but this time they served us almost burnt kids pepperoni pizza so we had it replaced. Plus they forgot to add grated cheese to our pasta.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and personal greeting from the owner and workers
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous, very quaint and wonderful setting.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff gladly brought me something else when l told them l didn't like a dish. Replaced it with seafood alfredo. Delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive but not intrusive. Our meals were served with perfect pacing and cold was cold, hot was hot! We were in and out of the restaurant in one hour--perfect for what we needed to get home to our puppies!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were perfect. Mike, our waiter, was friendly and served the food piping hot. Our beverages were promptly refilled and we had a very enjoyable evening meal!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like family!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was not attentive to our needs and failed to bring bread with our meal until requested.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_223457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Joeseppi's

2207 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 761-5555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joeseppi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's