Joeseppi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive but not intrusive. Our meals were served with perfect pacing and cold was cold, hot was hot! We were in and out of the restaurant in one hour--perfect for what we needed to get home to our puppies!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were perfect. Mike, our waiter, was friendly and served the food piping hot. Our beverages were promptly refilled and we had a very enjoyable evening meal!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like family!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was not attentive to our needs and failed to bring bread with our meal until requested.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always great
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter was so kind, the food was hot and came very quickly! Although it was so quiet I didn’t feel like my kids could converse without hushing them because it’s so so so quiet yet there was about 5 occupied tables.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been there for 3-4 times already. I like their nice services and good food…… the restaurantis clean and neat…… I like to bring friends there for aenjoyable meal…..
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love seeing the food being prepared, and talking to Joe when he is there.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and hospitality.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_223457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.


2207 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 761-5555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joeseppi's Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's