Close
Joey Doggs Burgers & Fries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the hotdog with chili, hamburger, onion rings and hot wings. Everything was cooked fresh, onion rings, and chili were home cooked. Delicious food!! Will go again!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of food items on the menu. Not gourmet dining, but just what I wanted and expected.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, clean and fast. Love the independent ownership. Owners have always been working every time we’ve been there.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fries and onion rings are made fresh. Burger are really good. Always fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very friendly and the food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hamburgers are really good and onion rings are just right. They serve the food in dog bowls. Fun place to go.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very good dining experience. The chilli dogs were very tasty and served in adorable doggie bowls.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hotdogs and the fries are to-die for! The only thing that was a bit off was the slaw seemed to have oregano or other Italian seasoning in it which was strange. They serve the food in plastic dog bowls which is hilariously fun! The owner was incredibly nice and told us all about the hotdogs and burgers and their 2 types of brainless hotdog chili. Amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has character. A dog barking machine greets you with barks when you walk in and they serve the food in dog bowls with bones on the side of them,
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my only complaint would be if you have a Rueben Dog on the menu, put some corned beef on it, not just sauerkraut and 1000 island dressing and call it a Rueben dog. I put pastrami on my dogs at home, do that. And cook your fries longer. Give them a crisp, they were a little limp. I like crispy fries.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_238370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Joey Doggs Burgers & Fries

1818C Highway 17 N
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Phone: (843) 238-5639
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey Doggs Burgers & Fries Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's