Close
Joey's Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered an appetizer and two entrees and everything was brought out at the same time. Both appetizer and entrees were over cooked to the point of almost burnt
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered an appetizer and two entrees and everything was brought out at the same time. Both appetizer and entrees were over cooked to the point of almost burnt
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, I believe her name is Dilly.The pizza is always good.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and made us feel welcome in the establishment
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try the pizza.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great good food
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Tamela was excellent! She offered suggestions that were superb!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and server were very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, friendly and delicious dinner & drinks service!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had to ask the music volume twice.we were there around 1 pm ... now crowded but couldn't hear across the table.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's