Close
Joey's Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I enjoy a cocktail with my dinner and the one at had here was the worst drink I've had in 40 years.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best burger (Mushroom, swiss burger) that I have had in long while...
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We returned some ordered items due to taste. Also didn’t like some of the other items. I probably won’t return. Waitress was super nice
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the price was reasonable. The server was pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dillon, our server was excellent! The food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the homemade Chili Verde soup, it was awesome! I would order it again. They have great Chili Verde breakfast burritos too!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered an appetizer and two entrees and everything was brought out at the same time. Both appetizer and entrees were over cooked to the point of almost burnt
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered an appetizer and two entrees and everything was brought out at the same time. Both appetizer and entrees were over cooked to the point of almost burnt
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, I believe her name is Dilly.The pizza is always good.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and made us feel welcome in the establishment
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_49027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Joey's Tavern

7081 W Craig Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Phone: (702) 215-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joey's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's