Close
Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prime rib tasted like liverwhich means it was left out to long in the heat before being cook.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was so so, service fair. order of food late and wrong when served.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Located nearby, great place for a Friday night evening out. Friendly serving staff, good food, reasonable prices. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best place ever, food and drinks are fabulous and the owner and staff are friendly, helpful and they make you feel like family.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all thought the food was excellent; in my case, I ordered the broiled seafood platter, and I'm glad I did; it was superb. In fact, I would highly recommend this establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat out!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood restaurant near our house.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful! She was very friendly and took very good care of us!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neighborhood restaurant - view of Oneida Lake is nice. Wait staff friendly. Great place for good food, quiet atmosphere. No loud TVs or loud bar trade.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelly provided exceptional service especially with the 4 & 6 year olds and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_313884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina

3653 State Rt 31
Canastota, NY 13032
Phone: (315) 697-7007
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's