Close
Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat out!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood restaurant near our house.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful! She was very friendly and took very good care of us!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neighborhood restaurant - view of Oneida Lake is nice. Wait staff friendly. Great place for good food, quiet atmosphere. No loud TVs or loud bar trade.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelly provided exceptional service especially with the 4 & 6 year olds and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The local lake perch is wonderful. If you visit,try it!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This a nice place to visit for a casual meal, somewhere that is usually less congested and the service very good. They have there busy days; week nights and off season it is nice and quiet for us.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything there is wonderful. The owners, the wait staff, the food, the other customers. Friendly environment. We just love the place.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service. panko fish was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great view of the lake from the deck. Friendly staff, hostess checked on us regarding our meal. Thanked us for coming. Server was attentive and quick.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_313884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina

3653 State Rt 31
Canastota, NY 13032
Phone: (315) 697-7007
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnnie's Pier 31 Restaurant & Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's