Close
Johnny B Good's Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Atmosphere was that of an old diner. Service was great.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food portions were huge and really well priced. Staff was awesome will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food portions were huge and really well priced. Staff was awesome will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eclectic. Lots of choices. Fun place!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Cobb salad was great but the burger was just so-so.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great menu choices, good food and service. Fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Great breakfast. Fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in for hamburgers and malts but decided on the reuben and malts. The reuben was excellent and the malts were wonderful. The onion rings were better than most we have had I wished I could have finished the malt.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks small and just ok from the outside, but step inside and order! The decor is great, the service is great and the food is simply amazing! Go hungry too because you'll get a full plate of whatever you order! I had the Reuban and it was THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD and I've had tons of them in different places. We were on vacation, but if we lived closer I would go back all the time..go, you will love it too!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and cooked just the way we ordered. Waitress was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_157101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Johnny B Good's Diner

738 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 870-8400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny B Good's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top