Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1416.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shrimp salad, their signature dish and the reason we visit, was this time too salty. They need to be told.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great and Tiffany took great care of use.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnny Dee's in a neighbor bar and restaurant. We usual eat in the restaurant, not the bar. The noise level allows conversation. The decor is reminiscent of a large porch. The owner frequently stops at tables to inquire about the food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnny Dee's in a neighbor bar and restaurant. We usual eat in the restaurant, not the bar. The noise level allows conversation. The decor is reminiscent of a large porch. The owner frequently stops at tables to inquire about the food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnny Dee's in a neighbor bar and restaurant. We usual eat in the restaurant, not the bar. The noise level allows conversation. The decor is reminiscent of a large porch. The owner frequently stops at tables to inquire about the food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual, neighborhood place to eat where you can count on good food & polite service.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food in generous portions. Very attentive and friendly waitress.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the friendly atmosphere and nice wait staff. Everything is delicious but the shrimp salad is my favorite. It’s flavorful, fresh and reminds me of my mother’s recipe. Johnny Dee NEVER disappoints!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fresh food. Shrimp salad fantastic! Turkey club made with fresh baked turkey (daily)
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the cheesesteak platter which came with a sandwich pickles and fries. The cheesesteak was nicely seasoned and tasted fresh. The fries were bland and slightly over cooked. I also ordered the ravioli dinner which came with bread and a house salad. The ravioli was very tasty and served in a large portion, suitable for two. The house salad was a fair size and fresh. The bread was soft and also tasted fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_896, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's