Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1387.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual, neighborhood place to eat where you can count on good food & polite service.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food in generous portions. Very attentive and friendly waitress.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the friendly atmosphere and nice wait staff. Everything is delicious but the shrimp salad is my favorite. It’s flavorful, fresh and reminds me of my mother’s recipe. Johnny Dee NEVER disappoints!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fresh food. Shrimp salad fantastic! Turkey club made with fresh baked turkey (daily)
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the cheesesteak platter which came with a sandwich pickles and fries. The cheesesteak was nicely seasoned and tasted fresh. The fries were bland and slightly over cooked. I also ordered the ravioli dinner which came with bread and a house salad. The ravioli was very tasty and served in a large portion, suitable for two. The house salad was a fair size and fresh. The bread was soft and also tasted fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always food we can count on being so good. Relaxing atmosphere and great wait staff
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the soft shell crab and the fried oysters. Both came promptly and were good tasting. The sides (macaroni salad and french fries) were ok.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, nice, friendly atmosphere.Service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good, service good ,and we were made to feel welcome...
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away and our order taken. Our food was delivered promptly and was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's