Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious..
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious..
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very loud in the restaurant and my husband and I had to raise our voices to hear each other. Service was poor. Food portions were small. Meal not prepared as ordered. Burger was medium well and I asked for raw. It is a very unique restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a nice experience. A good place to have a great meal at a reasonable price and hold a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We had the crab cake and shrimp salad, shrimp bisque, onion rings,french fries, and cole slaw. The man can cook. We are going back again to try the pizza, spaghetti with meatballs and sour beef and dumplings. The service was excellent too.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise the cook never fails to please.She is amazing.We always enjoy her creations. Today she created cream of spinach soup. It was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise the cook never fails to please.She is amazing.We always enjoy her creations. Today she created cream of spinach soup. It was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was tasty
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good! Food delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's