Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place itself is older but has a charm to it. Loved the decorations, the section we sat in looked like we were on a front porch, I loved it. Food was fairly fast and delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was quick ... food HOT just the way I like it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lounge never disappoints with its good food and friendly servers!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners and employees.Best of all, the food never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners and employees.Best of all, the food never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners and employees.Best of all, the food never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual neighborhood restaurant. Friendly staff & good food.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual neighborhood restaurant. Friendly staff & good food.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend goes there for lunch weekly and with us friends. She is very specific about her Manhattan with Southern Comfort. It came watered down, she sent it back. The second one was better. The bartender came out to deliver food to another table and saw my friend. He said I didn’t know it was you who ordered the SC Manhattan. Let me know next time. A drink should be made the same no matter who the customer is. That turned me and my friends off. The food was good.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family lived in the area and we have known about this restaurant for a long time. We visit Johnny Dee’s Lounge restaurant especially for the shrimp salad sandwich, which is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's