Close
Johnny F's Chicago Style is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not that great and not worth the price! The gyro was good, the hamburger was ok. The Italian beef sandwich was so dry band almost unedible. The fries were good. The people working there weren't super friendly, they weren't rude or anything, just seemed kinda occupied. We will most likely not go back since there are other places much better and cheaper.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beef, Best Sausage, Best Gyros, Best Hot Dogs and Best Polish around.Fries are fresh cut and excellent. The owner, Johnny, is friendly and helpful in many ways. Come to Johnny F's for a food experience. Like eating in Chicago finest.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a little of everything and it was amazing. Everything was so fresh and I don't think anyone can beat their fries. Wonderful!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will return. Hamburger very good quality, great french fries and did a to go with a couple of sandwiches...also very tasty. Service was friendly AND very good. Had a variety of soft drinks, but was hoping they offered milkshakes but do not. Also, I think they should have some music for ambiance. They do have outside seating which we will do once the temps go down. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Brought family and friends from Northern Indiana and they were very impressed with the food and the authenticity to Chicago.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. I owned a fast food restaurant back in Chicago in the 90's. It brought back memories of the sausage and beef combo, fresh cut fries the way they should be cooked and the hot dogs/polish. Next visit (and there will be a next visit)I will try the Gyro.Then the polish and then the hot dogs and even maybe the chicken.The only other thing I would tell Johnny F's is get some onion rings. AAAAA++++
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent ingredinties,well prepared. We are southern & have never experienced Chicago-style food. We've been missing out: Thank you Johnny for helping to broaden our culinary range.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great people working there
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sized portions! Delicious gyros and beef sandwiches. Great to have Chicago food we grew up on now down here in The South!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tables so we took it to go. Wish there was more seating.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_350749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Johnny F's Chicago Style

2113 Old Spartanburg Rd
Greer, SC 29650
Phone: (864) 520-1699
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny F's Chicago Style Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's