Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from short wait for what seemed like the only official waiter on duty. Others were helping him with drinks, etc. The item I wanted to order was gone for the day.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love their food. Tonight our onion rings were over cooked. The creamy Italian dressing is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, attentive servers, your wants and needs are always taken care of immediately.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, goo service. good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food was awesome
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food.My grandsons loved getting to watch the World Series while we ate.Servers attentive even though very busy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great here. Atmosphere and staff are great. Never had a bad meal. Out of my favorite Beef on Weck but Split a rack of ribs with my husband.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great burgers!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, and great chicken wings
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly staff, and awesome chicken wings
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's