Close
Johnny Rockets is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was even better. Pratina was friendly, professional, attentive and an overall pleasure. She outperformed waitresses and waiters at the finest restaurants I've dined at over the years. That may seem like a wild exaggeration but she really is that good. The restaurant was very clean and the food arrived promptly after our order. An unexpected impressive experience. This is not your typical Johnny Rockets. It's much, much better.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inside mall casual eatery with limited menu featuring hamburgers (some substitutions available for the hamburger) and milkshakes. TVs available and tuned to popular channels (NCAA BB on one I glanced at during the meal). Excellent hamburger, milkshakes are pricey and lack real fruit variety. Our waitress was very courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. The music and the tv’s were awesome!!!!!! We were overly satisfied and enjoyed every minute of our visit. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who’s a lover of great food and atmosphere!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and fast and the server was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server and host prompt, polite and professional; food as ordered, delivered in timely manner
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great location, fast service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice and the place was clean
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got order wrong n sever didnt know how to wait on tables but food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started with one waitress who left I believe because she was upset with another table who complained... leaving us with someone different who seemed understandably lost. Our food didn't come out right and my husband had to wait for half of his meal that we had to just take home. We received no apologies from the manager or explanation.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would have said excellent, but service was kind of slow
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_339559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Johnny Rockets

7000 Arundel Mills Cir
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: (410) 796-1800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Rockets Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's