Close
Johnny Rockets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great location, fast service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice and the place was clean
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got order wrong n sever didnt know how to wait on tables but food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started with one waitress who left I believe because she was upset with another table who complained... leaving us with someone different who seemed understandably lost. Our food didn't come out right and my husband had to wait for half of his meal that we had to just take home. We received no apologies from the manager or explanation.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would have said excellent, but service was kind of slow
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers were very delicious
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aisha and her cousin roshani were awesome to talk to about my date who never showed up
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very polite. The restaurant was clean. The burgers were delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very efficient, friendly, and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_339559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Rockets

7000 Arundel Mills Cir
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: (410) 796-1800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Rockets Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's