Close
Johnny's Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GOOD THEY MADE MY BURGER WITH EXTRA STUFF ON IT FOR ME THAT WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GOOD THEY MADE MY BURGER WITH EXTRA STUFF ON IT FOR ME THAT WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD CAME OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE WAITRESS WAS GOOD AT CHECKING BACK WITH US TO SEE HOW OUR FOOD WAS AND IF WE NEEDED DRINKS
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress only came to our table when we ordered and when the meal came out. She missed out on tips and at least two maybe three extra drink orders that would also increased the tip.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wings are good
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices,
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ENJOYED PIZZA AND ATMOSPHERE. GREAT SERVRE
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Food
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have awesome pizza! Brick oven.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have awesome pizza! Brick oven.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_157858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Johnny's Bar & Grill

707 Freeport Road
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: (815) 626-7767
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's