Close
Johnny's Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS WAS THE 1ST TIME I HAD PIZZA HERE AND IT WAS GOOD THE CRUST WAS REALLY CRUNCHY AND THERE WAS A LOT OF TOPPINGS ON THE PIZZA IT WAS A MEAT LOVERS GOOD STUFF
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is casual dining. Mostly burgers, sandwiches and pizza. There are a few other choices. The food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is casual dining. Mostly burgers, sandwiches and pizza. There are a few other choices. The food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met and talked with Johnny he was a really great guy and dedicated to his restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was very good. Prices are very reasonable
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Waitress didn't come back to refill glasses. Felt I was overcharged but waitress wouldn't let me see the bill. Only would tell me the total.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GOOD THEY MADE MY BURGER WITH EXTRA STUFF ON IT FOR ME THAT WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GOOD THEY MADE MY BURGER WITH EXTRA STUFF ON IT FOR ME THAT WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD CAME OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE WAITRESS WAS GOOD AT CHECKING BACK WITH US TO SEE HOW OUR FOOD WAS AND IF WE NEEDED DRINKS
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress only came to our table when we ordered and when the meal came out. She missed out on tips and at least two maybe three extra drink orders that would also increased the tip.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_157858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Johnny's Bar & Grill

707 Freeport Road
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: (815) 626-7767
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top