Close
Johnny's Kitchen & Tap is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Mona, was very efficient and attentive. We were celebrating a birthday, and she brought an elegant dessert for all to share.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually love the food but last night was fair. I ordered chicken and ribs combo. The ribs were so dry, and both ribs and chicken were bland. I had to ask for extra BBQ sauce. The rice was also very mushy. I didn't finish my dinner.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie is the best waitress always Johnny on the spot
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie is the best waitress always Johnny on the spot
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie is the best waitress always Johnny on the spot
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good time had by all...food and service is top notch !
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was highly over-priced for the quality so coupon didn’t help much. Food (prime rib and green beans) were bland. I told them I was gluten free and they brought a salad out with croutons. We then had to bring another dinner home just to use the coupon and again, they put croutons on the to-go salad. The owner and the waiter acted like they didn’t care and where irritated the minute we told them we wanted to use a $25 coupon.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Prime Rib and my husband had a Filet Mignon-Shrimp combination. There are many other good choices on the menu too. It was nice that there was some music to listen too also-and songs that I recognized! Prices are reasonable. My husband is a chocolate mousse devotee, so the flourless cake with Chocolate mousse was a superb ending to the meal. We'll go again.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was dry and the server was not listening to us.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was warm and friendly. Gave us a very nice greeting when we arrived. Very good service from Bill our waiter. Good food too. I would go again.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_299368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap

1740 Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 699-9999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's