Close
Johnny's Kitchen & Tap is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always good- Food is very good - although 1 gal had a salad and was not impressed.I had the whitefish which was delicious and veggies, rice was replaced with potato at my request.The only thing about this place is it is a bit dark in the place. It was a beautiful day and we felt that took away from our overall experience.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything went perfectly, from the greeting to our requested booth, the delicious and well-presented food... and most importantly, or fantastic waitress, Debbie. She really made our evening. Even with our special requests, she was so accommodating and kind... really great service!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy when we seated and had to wait a little longer than usual, but our server was aware of it and briefly stopped by a few times to apologize. They didn't make us feel we were forgotten.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and I like the fact they have entertainment on weekends. And they provide the entertainment schedule on their website!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, drinks were excellent, however out of prime rib and bbq ribs were little fatty but tasty
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm attentive service. We had one child with us and the staff was smiling, helpful and all around great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good although we had to wait over 15 minutes for our reservation;
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh. I truly enjoyed my dining experience at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap. My server was extremely polite and efficient.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed that for a 6:00 pm reservation we both could not get the advertised prime rib special. How about preparing somewhat more?
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for no onions on my salad....I got onions.I ordered an baked potato and I got mashed. Other than that we had a very good dinner!
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_299368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap

1740 Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 699-9999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's