Close
Johnny's Kitchen & Tap is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & super friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Filet was fair at best. Chicken was good.Ribs not very good. Waiter talked quite a bit to everyone in the restaurant, but not very attentive to what he should have been doing. No water, no silverware. I tipped him way more than he deserved.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was happy with their food. We had a terrific server (Chey) and management went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I recommend this restaurant highly.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drinks took a very long time to arrive at our table. Waitress never asked if we would like apps. When we ordered apps, the salad came before the app. Ordered prime rib med rare, came well done and then was told that was the last piece!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chai, our server was fabulous-very attentive and made sure we were happy. The whitefish was amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tonight service was not the best. When we asked for a few minutes to look over menu, it turned into almost 15 minutes before coming back. Even gave us our check before we had to ask for a dessert menu. Food was disappointing tonight. Spinach artichoke dip was small in size and lacked taste- very little spinach and hardly any artichokes visable. Extremely bubbling hot when served-never had it that hot before. Meat in Reuben sandwich was tough, couldn't bite through some of it. Menu state it piled high but it was not, maybe 3 or 4 slices thick. Had to ask for various components of 2 dishes that were missing. Disappointing tonight. Even had to ask for more hot fudge topping on adult size-only one scoop sundae. THere might have been a teaspoon of sauce- didn't cover top of small ice cream scoop and that was $3.95...won't get that again. But Flourless Chocolate cake was a hit!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great restaurant with a great variety of food items. It's a great sit down restaurant with family or date night.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters are the best! And the ambience is great
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always is Reliable & has been for many years.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server a young man who had only been there about a month was pleasant and excellent
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_299368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap

1740 Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 699-9999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's