Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allie was great! I appreciate all her help in letting us know how to use this coupon.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered garlic knots, pizza and salads. I think they forgot to put the garlic knots in the oven. When we inquired about them, after the salads had already been finished, we were told they take longer to bake them. When the pizza and knots came at the same time, the knots were hot, but the pizza was not. That pretty much confirmed that the order for garlic knots had been forgotten.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the margarita flatbread. It was burnt and cold. Normally the food is good. This was my first and last time to order a flatbread!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and salads! Great service. Convenient location.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and salads! Great service. Convenient location.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were extremely low tonight. We heard several other tables complaining around us.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of at least six of the beers they "offer", which was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_33657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

3718 Dallas Hwy
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 425-8333
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top