Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive waitress, even during the lull after lunch. (sometimes you can get slow service at places if they aren't busy).
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fine, food was good but could have been better.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and attentive service. Restaurant is cold!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good but food is not that great, compared to other pizza/Italian restaurants.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet service ready to accommodate my dietary needs
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining area is relatively clean, but most times the music is too loud for any kind of conversation at the table. The very young waitresses don't seem to have any enthusiasm about their job. The food was rather good this time. The first time I ordered a calzone there was a foreign piece of plastic, rather large, inside of the food! Could have choked. They were apologetic but I should've gotten that meal for free!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We called in our order for carry out and it was ready when they said it would be. Always greeted by a smiling face and easy going personality, even on a very busy Friday evening (which it was)!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food! We used to go more often, but moved further away.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza and sandwiches. Trivia on Tuesday which is a lot of fun. Great place to get together with friends.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their pizza especially when I ask for it crispy. Service is always quick and good.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_33657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

3718 Dallas Hwy
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 425-8333
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's