Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff and very consistent, delicious food!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carryout order. Ready right when they said it would be.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was a pick up so my interaction was just those who take the order who were very helpful- I had a coupon and gift card which made purchase a little complicated.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice waitress. Kept us in refills. Often checked in with us, but was not obtrusive.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast, cooked well, good service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere of johnnys is definitely bar-like, which is fine if that's what you're looking for. It's dark in there and in the evening it makes it hard to see if you're facing the windows. There were TVs going everywhere with various sporting events playing, which is fine, if that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately there was a sporting event right by our table which made my teen/tween daughters a little uneasy. I'm. It that person to ask for it to be changed because I assume there are probably people in there that were watching and enjoying. I just told my daughters not to look and engaged them in conversation to finish our meal. I wouldn't call it a family place for young children. The tables are not big enough to accommodate families or parties over 4. We just ordered pizza. It was ok, not the best I've had.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very poor. My pizza was burnt and sent back. My son was fine eating before I received my remake. The second one was undercooked. Disappointed. Unfortunately I have three more coupons to use here.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was nice and attentive. Food tasted great and was out fast.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was awesome!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_33657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

3718 Dallas Hwy
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 425-8333
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's