Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were extremely low tonight. We heard several other tables complaining around us.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of at least six of the beers they "offer", which was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for wings to be fried crispy they were not done. I stressed crispy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Y pizza was not cooked long enough too.much sauce on it fell all apart would not let me use my coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a pizza via phone to go. Was told 20 minutes. I got there in 15. Fifteen minutes later the pizza was ready. I order often from this Johnny's and to their credit this was a first...
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a pizza via phone to go. Was told 20 minutes. I got there in 15. Fifteen minutes later the pizza was ready. I order often from this Johnny's and to their credit this was a first...
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was told 30 minute wait, but it was over 45 minute wait
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was "carry out" and the process was very efficient.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_33657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

3718 Dallas Hwy
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 425-8333
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's