Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible, slow service. Unattended table. Calzone was suppose to have steak, but only had veggies.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was amazing she was patient since we haven’t been to that certain restaurant. We have been to others but that was our first. She even told us which size would be the best for us and tried to save us even more money. The pizza was to die for. It was some of the best we ever ate.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious, wait person is attentive even when they are busy. Favorite lunch spot.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!This restaurant is usually packed, but we arrived just before 5:00 PM and had our pick of seats. Half way through our meal, busy started picking up. By the time we left they were over half full and growing.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricia is attentive and doesn’t rush you. She makes you feel welcome like you are a friend.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress did a good job of checking with the chef regarding our daughters tree nut allergies.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly. Specials are always a great price. Healthy or indulgent options on menu!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic bread was very good.More than enough food - took a lot home.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but they count items on lunch menu as "special items" so you can't use discount for any lunch item. Funny becuse others will let you use it for lunch item
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzas were cooked to perfection, and salad we had was supple and tasty!
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_49517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

1105 Parkside Lane Suite 1208 - Towne Lake
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: (770) 928-9494
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's