Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very short handed tonight. We ordered an app, salads and a pizza, everything came out at same time. Server only checked on our drinks once.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were hot and crispy, wings were well seasoned and tasty, my sub was on fresh baked fine roll, look appetizing and delicious....wonderful time with family. our waitress was cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_49517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

1105 Parkside Lane Suite 1208 - Towne Lake
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: (770) 928-9494
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Friday Night Trivia
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Johnny's Pizza has come to be synonymous with Great Pizza and Subs. The secret is in the preparation. We always use the finest ingredients in our fantastic Pizza, Subs, Salads, Sandwiches, Strombolis, and everything else on our menu. We take great pride in offering the finest pizza and customer service around.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very short handed tonight. We ordered an app, salads and a pizza, everything came out at same time. Server only checked on our drinks once.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were hot and crispy, wings were well seasoned and tasty, my sub was on fresh baked fine roll, look appetizing and delicious....wonderful time with family. our waitress was cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_49517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's