Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, happy customer!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like thin crust pizza, and we can get that here. Always good; we have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Our server was very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but forgot my sauce for my chicken strips. Would have received 5 stars if it wasn't for that.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compares to Olive Garden
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Pizza is consistently good. Our waitress, Kim, is the best!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very short handed tonight. We ordered an app, salads and a pizza, everything came out at same time. Server only checked on our drinks once.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were hot and crispy, wings were well seasoned and tasty, my sub was on fresh baked fine roll, look appetizing and delicious....wonderful time with family. our waitress was cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_49517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

1105 Parkside Lane Suite 1208 - Towne Lake
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: (770) 928-9494
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's