Close
Johnny's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzas were cooked to perfection, and salad we had was supple and tasty!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, happy customer!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like thin crust pizza, and we can get that here. Always good; we have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Our server was very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but forgot my sauce for my chicken strips. Would have received 5 stars if it wasn't for that.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compares to Olive Garden
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Pizza is consistently good. Our waitress, Kim, is the best!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very short handed tonight. We ordered an app, salads and a pizza, everything came out at same time. Server only checked on our drinks once.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_49517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

1105 Parkside Lane Suite 1208 - Towne Lake
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: (770) 928-9494
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's