Close
Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food perfect service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every part of the meal was excellent. From the sweet tea to the steak and potato!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I fell on the steps and severely bruised or cracked my ribs. When told to three different employees at restaurant the reaction was negative. Not looking to make any claim, just expected better reaction. Weeks later I am still in extreme pain.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. My husband had the oysters which were delicious and I had liver and onions. Good liver is hard to find. This liver was very tender and cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Bacon was barely cooked, almost raw - could not eat it. Home fries were good, but barely warm. Usually the food is hot and well cooked Disapointed this time.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very disappointing that a trucker was asked to leave because he couldn't park in the lower lot. It was not that busy. He was very polite by asking where he could park. This was totally unfair to this man. The waitress was very nice to him, but said that the owner didn't want trucks parking in the lot. That cost you $30-$40 dollars and what was said on social media afterwards???
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the inside very nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the inside very nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_62011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood

847 Berryville Pike
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 725-4348
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's