Close
Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the beef liver and onions and I had the seafood plaster. Service was good and food come out quickly and was hot.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, hot and large portions. Excellent!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff was so welcoming and pleasant. The food was fantastic. The entire environment was enjoyable and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are a little high compared to other small family restaurants. Ordered Pepsi and I could buy a six pack for that amount.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are a little high compared to other small family restaurants. Ordered Pepsi and I could buy a six pack for that amount.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We not only love the delicious food, the ambiance is warm and inviting.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time visit here. Staff was friendly and food was outstanding.Can only use 1 Restaurant.com voucher per party, per visit, per month. Didn't find this out until I redeemed the voucher on site.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious especially the coconut cake. It was the perfect ending to a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious especially the coconut cake. It was the perfect ending to a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious especially the coconut cake. It was the perfect ending to a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_62011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood

847 Berryville Pike
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 725-4348
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johns Family Restaurant Steaks & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top