Close
Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is fantastic. the server discussed all the foods
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The staff are gracious and always willing to talk. We asked questions about the foods and they knew everything about how and what was being prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than great! Everything is fresh and prepared in house. Staff is cordial and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was delightful and accommodating. We both enjoyed our meals as well as the plentiful leftovers.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience...better than I thought it would be!!! The lamb shank and the lamb kabob meals were wonderful. No complaints. The hummus was smooth and very tasty. I plan to go back. I AM A PICKY EATER and give this place 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delete! Fresh home made and can'tBe beat... esp humus & sleek & gyro
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like family when there and never Disappointed with the food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and the place is clean,small,quiet and byob!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portion size large. Service good
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meager amount of meat in kabobs (lamb cubes that were tough) and small salad. Rice good.
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_283650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine

1011 Brookline Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: (412) 341-3333
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's