Close
Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than great! Everything is fresh and prepared in house. Staff is cordial and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was delightful and accommodating. We both enjoyed our meals as well as the plentiful leftovers.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience...better than I thought it would be!!! The lamb shank and the lamb kabob meals were wonderful. No complaints. The hummus was smooth and very tasty. I plan to go back. I AM A PICKY EATER and give this place 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delete! Fresh home made and can'tBe beat... esp humus & sleek & gyro
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like family when there and never Disappointed with the food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and the place is clean,small,quiet and byob!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portion size large. Service good
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meager amount of meat in kabobs (lamb cubes that were tough) and small salad. Rice good.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Family Owned Business that make you feel welcome and treats you like extended family visiting.I think supporing small business is important.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_283650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine

1011 Brookline Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: (412) 341-3333
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jolina's Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's