Close
Jones-EEZ Bar-B-Que is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best food and service! I look forward to going here every year after picking out our Christmas Tree nearby.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun and friendly place to eat or socially drink with friends!! Our bartender/server Katlin was very friendly, and attentive to our every request. You know you have good service when the drinks are filled before they are empty and before the food is served. This is exactly what you can expect from the fine folks here. Strongly you stop in anytime and say "Hi" to the friendly staff!!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff & owner is very warm and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smoked brisket sandwiches
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience was excellent. Visit this location often say at least once a month. The Service and the food is excellent. Cannot wait to to visit here again. THE FOOD IS SO GOOD. LIKE REAL SOUTHERN BBQ.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity. And quality of food is excellent
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upon entering the place had an amazing smokehouse fragrance.However the food did not equal the aroma. This was understandable as the town is very small & we were there !:30 pm-ish on a Sunday.Honestly, we were looking for good food at an affordable rate-thats why we turned to restaurants.com.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Because it was a larger group we had to wait for awhile for our food. It was well worth the wait!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! Great service too
Date published: 2014-03-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_148274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Jones-EEZ Bar-B-Que

551 W Kennedy Rd
Braidwood, IL 60408
Phone: (815) 458-0995
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jones-EEZ Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's