Close
Jonny's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They did a great job of providing service, with the challenge of a bus load of basketball players arriving just before we did.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwich I had was the Bourbon steak sandwich. I ordered the large size and it is a meal that could feed 2! but it was so good I ate it all. Ordered a few different sandwiches to go and can't wait to try them. Very friendly staff and great prices. Will be back here for sure.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, nice music playing, nice menu selection.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I feel like the food is good, but not great. Today I had to potato soup with my sandwich and I had a couple of hard potatoes in my bowl. The people are always very friendly whenever we eat here.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft-level sandwiches and salads at fast-food level prices, and friendly and accommodating service.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice a friendly staff
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clerk was so very helpful since we had never been there before.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Actually did carry out this time
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The service was even better.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is original and fresh.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_232213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jonny's Place

813 Lincoln Pl SE
Orange City, IA 51041
Phone: (712) 707-9500
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jonny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's