Close
Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites places to meet pals for early dinner and few "pops"!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going there for 42 years. Food and Service just keeps getting better. Won't go anywhere else for that French Onion soup or the fish. Burgers are awesome. Zucchini sticks a real treat.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish and chips, French onion soup, burgers, appetizers. cozy, friendly, great service.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites for quick bite with some "pops"!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere is excellent. Our waitress was Tina... She was really efficient and friendly... Great eating experience ??
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great prices and excellent service, Tina is a joy and a great server??
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent and the food is amazing!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt. Everyone was pleasant and nice. Food was excellent, top quality. Great value for the food.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service. Best fish and chips and the chopped steak smothered in onions is so home made. French onion soup is the best. and those fried zucchini are a must have.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food; we love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_35568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill

27553 Cherry Hill Road
Inkster, MI 48141
Phone: (313) 561-8486
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's