Close
Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service. Best fish and chips and the chopped steak smothered in onions is so home made. French onion soup is the best. and those fried zucchini are a must have.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food; we love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food; we love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Jon's Goodtime at least once a week, have been going there for 30+ years, food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my bar, everyone has that one bar that feels like home and this is mine. the very first time I went there years ago everyone introduced themselves to me and everyone was so nice. I recommend this bar to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fish!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish anywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best French Onion soup in the area. Wide food selection and fair prices. Friendly servers. Although, the free popcorn is a little too salty..
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service very attentive. Quick service. Everything was great
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_35568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill

27553 Cherry Hill Road
Inkster, MI 48141
Phone: (313) 561-8486
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's