Close
Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Host wanted to seat us at a small table for 2 and we wanted to sit in the booth and he looked annoyed. Server was very busy and we had to wait for our bill and to cash out.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate the hamburgers that were prepared fresh with a selection of fresh toppings that you can put on yourself at your table.Awesome.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was extremely busy and not very attentive to our table/needs.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised at the good quality of food I was surprised at the amount and a good service
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy eating at Jon's. The food is great; the waitstaff is friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fish fry and the chopped steak beats Logans by a mile.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites places to meet pals for early dinner and few "pops"!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going there for 42 years. Food and Service just keeps getting better. Won't go anywhere else for that French Onion soup or the fish. Burgers are awesome. Zucchini sticks a real treat.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish and chips, French onion soup, burgers, appetizers. cozy, friendly, great service.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites for quick bite with some "pops"!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_35568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill

27553 Cherry Hill Road
Inkster, MI 48141
Phone: (313) 561-8486
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's