Close
Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere is excellent. Our waitress was Tina... She was really efficient and friendly... Great eating experience ??
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great prices and excellent service, Tina is a joy and a great server??
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent and the food is amazing!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt. Everyone was pleasant and nice. Food was excellent, top quality. Great value for the food.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service. Best fish and chips and the chopped steak smothered in onions is so home made. French onion soup is the best. and those fried zucchini are a must have.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food; we love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food; we love the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Jon's Goodtime at least once a week, have been going there for 30+ years, food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my bar, everyone has that one bar that feels like home and this is mine. the very first time I went there years ago everyone introduced themselves to me and everyone was so nice. I recommend this bar to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_35568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill

27553 Cherry Hill Road
Inkster, MI 48141
Phone: (313) 561-8486
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jon's Goodtime Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's