Close
Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 830.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the decor and the friendly atmosphere. The food is always delicious and I enjoy a great experience eating there.The wait staff is friendly and efficient. Very likeable staff.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All the staff referred to us as "guys". They are not well trained. My shrimp scampi was tasteless, not a hint of garlic and the pasta was clumped together. The grated cheese I had to ask for arrived when I was almost finished with the dish!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as well as the food!The atmosphere is high class. Great place for a special occasion!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant, comfortable environment with attentive service. Food was fresh but no spices or flavor development. I felt it was somewhat over priced.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and wait staff. Friendly and personable. We always enjoy a comfortable time and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, very friendly and helpful server (Josh).
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful! Prices were high for portions we received.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went to Joseph's for lunch and both ordered crab cakes. The meal took close to TWO HOURS to arrive at our table. We were told that there was a problem with the tickets. The server was excellent; however, the manager who was hanging out behind the bar was aware of the problem and did nothing. She did not come over to any of the tables. We were not even given bread while we waited. The manager told us after we ate that she was aware of the problem and that it would be taken care of. Monday when we called and spoke to the general manager, we were told again that they were aware of the problem and it would be taken care of. This lack of concern for us as customers who were put through a two hour wait for lunch is inexcusable. If they were both aware of the problem, we should have been told in advance and given an appetizer or something for having to wait that long for lunch. We had been a customer of this restaurant for YEARS. We will never go back there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_40024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort

72 N. Bremen Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Phone: (609) 965-2111
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's