Close
Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 852.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual they serve the best French Onion Soup we have ever had
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Sunday brunch breakfast items were not warm. For example, the scrambled eggs were left completely unheated. I did not see any flame being emitted by the heating device under the product. The remaining food items were only luke warm.It should be noted that brunch is served on Sunday from 9 A.M. until 2 P.M. We arrived at about 11:30 A.M., and the food in the chafing dish containers was cold. I did not see any flame bring emitted by the small heating wicks under each of the chafing dishes. In addition, the metal chafing dishes were left uncovered.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found that the menu had a changed since the webpage was updated. They were very accommodating, however, because they were happy to make two large portions of eggplant parmesan, even though it wasn't on the current menu.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in for dinner tonight. Knew this place was here forever, but never had the chance to swing by. Wow!! While we only had the short rib mac n cheese with smoked gouda, it was excellent! It actually had a good amount of meat and gouda. Very tasty. Katrina, our server was friendly, efficient and attentive. Well worth the drive.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the new menu that Joseph's has recently added, we tried several new dishes & loved them all can't wait to go back & try somemore
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always affine dinning experience food is always the best and servered
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter/bartender was very hospitable, the salad and Sheppard’s pie were delicious. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the decor and the friendly atmosphere. The food is always delicious and I enjoy a great experience eating there.The wait staff is friendly and efficient. Very likeable staff.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All the staff referred to us as "guys". They are not well trained. My shrimp scampi was tasteless, not a hint of garlic and the pasta was clumped together. The grated cheese I had to ask for arrived when I was almost finished with the dish!
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_40024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort

72 N. Bremen Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Phone: (609) 965-2111
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's