Close
Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the new menu that Joseph's has recently added, we tried several new dishes & loved them all can't wait to go back & try somemore
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always affine dinning experience food is always the best and servered
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter/bartender was very hospitable, the salad and Sheppard’s pie were delicious. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the decor and the friendly atmosphere. The food is always delicious and I enjoy a great experience eating there.The wait staff is friendly and efficient. Very likeable staff.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All the staff referred to us as "guys". They are not well trained. My shrimp scampi was tasteless, not a hint of garlic and the pasta was clumped together. The grated cheese I had to ask for arrived when I was almost finished with the dish!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as well as the food!The atmosphere is high class. Great place for a special occasion!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant, comfortable environment with attentive service. Food was fresh but no spices or flavor development. I felt it was somewhat over priced.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and wait staff. Friendly and personable. We always enjoy a comfortable time and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_40024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort

72 N. Bremen Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Phone: (609) 965-2111
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joseph's Restaurant at Renault Winery and Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's