Close
Josie's Hilltop Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, we have done carry out a few times since we got our coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I grew up down the street from the location across the street from the gas station and I have never had a bad experience. Always friendly. Always fast. Always fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up for lunch work. Employees were very friendly and good was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need better up to date online menu.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! I love the authenticity!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and wings. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza, calzone and wings
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but I felt bad for the woman working there because she was alone and taking/filling so many orders. She was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josies has the best pizza in town...Make sure and ask for the old fashion style pizza
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They r pleasant pizza was good
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_306542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Josie's Hilltop Pizza

3205 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 274-7822
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Josie's Hilltop Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's