Close
Jovi's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, the service was awesome. Could never a bit more clean when it comes to the floor, but other then that everything else was spot on.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good foodgreat service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and waitress were great as well. Honestly I pass by this place all the time (for a good 8 years to be exact) and NEVER knew it was there!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ambiance, service, and food
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service at Jovie, the best Diner in San Bernardino
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has excellent qualities, good amout, good flavor, the service is great. The young girl is very pleasant also the young guy is very nice. I would recommend many breakfast dishes on their menu. We personally love the Menudo.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been the fastest service we have had there yet.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mexican food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 50's style dinner with a Mexican twist.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_235481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jovi's Diner

123 N E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92405
Phone: (909) 888-4893
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jovi's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's