Close
JR's Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took carry out great chicken pleasant service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken is awesome, staff is friendly and they made changes to my order to accommadate the likes of the group I was getting it for.Small place to eat in, but carry-out is a large part of their business.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, fine service, great price
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken was excellent. The cole slaw was fine. The mashed potatoes seemed a bit watery. I saw the carrot cake in the case and snapped it up!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their macaroni salad!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JR's has the best fried chicken in Kankakee County! Excellent macarani and potato salad as well.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order was a take out order. Very courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always fresh, hot chicken.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We carried out. There is limited seating for dining in. Chicken was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashier did not know the menu and rerang our order three times, got there order wrong and got help from 2 different people.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_277364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

JR's Chicken

161 East Bethel Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Phone: (815) 929-0735
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JR's Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's