Close
JR's Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chicken, very fair prices and friendly staff every time there.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken is thick and juicy, large portions and the all you can eat is a great deal . Very friendly service and attentive. JRs is a solid spot to dine at.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice. We got the buffet and the food is good, but some of the hot food was just lukewarm.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are tons of food choices, and everything looks to be made fresh. They have a buffet available that rotates many of the main courses on a daily basis. The staff were really friendly, and I could tell they new a lot of the regulars personally. There were tons of customers coming in and out, so obviously they're doing something right.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did take out.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got macaroni salad and some other salads to go, person waiting on me was very nice
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent waitress!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front waiting area needed to be cleaned and floor washed
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_157045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

JR's Chicken

135 E Bourbonnais Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: (815) 933-3347
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JR's Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's