Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J's is our favorite place for breakfast, lunch or late night (it is open 24rs!)Comfortable, inviting, fun and great diner menu. To us, J's is a true 50's diner. We originally went there with a Rest.com coupon from my daughter - now we are regulars! Waitresses are super (Michelle and Samantha) - half the reason we go there. Breakfast is great, burgers and sandwiches can't be beat, dinners like mom used to cook! J's is our favorite! It is a true diner, but my husband and I love it - we go for breakfast or lunch, or late night after the movies!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and customer service are always outstanding. We have never been disappointed when we come here and we do it quite often.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lunch value in Addison! $6.75 for entree + 3 sides + Texas Toast. Always has Chicken Fried Steak and a fried fish; third entree choice varies daily. Western steak was really good. Fried okra is awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful selection on the daily lunch menu. Chicken Tortilla Casserole is SO yummy!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place looks old but relatively clean. We could not eat all the food we got to cover the coupon value. We will go again.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff quick service and unbelievably great food! Prices were low and wee had a great time.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sam is a great server, always happy and down to earth. The food is good and fresh. Love the atmosphere of enjoying food around real down home people.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cook didn’t wear gloves while handling raw meat nor did he was his hands afterwards He just kept cooking
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is the best any where and the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a smoking restaurant; even though we sat in the back, we could still smell the cigarette smoke. My clothes smelled of smoke, aso.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's