Close
J's Breakfast & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always top notch and can't be beat and the food is excellent. We like that there are so many discount deals as well.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great old style diner. Love the hash browns and pancakes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great old style diner. Love the hash browns and pancakes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great old style diner. Love the hash browns and pancakes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dee Dee did a great job of making our dining experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! It was the waitress that made it so fun! I have heard sweet love names at a meal! She was a treasure! The food was great! The whole staff, even the chef were smiling and personable!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! It was the waitress that made it so fun! I have heard sweet love names at a meal! She was a treasure! The food was great! The whole staff, even the chef were smiling and personable!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great variety on their menu, service is super, food comes fast, they cook everything to perfection. A great “come often” restaurant
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great variety on their menu, service is super, food comes fast, they cook everything to perfection. A great “come often” restaurant
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J's is our favorite place for breakfast, lunch or late night (it is open 24rs!)Comfortable, inviting, fun and great diner menu. To us, J's is a true 50's diner. We originally went there with a Rest.com coupon from my daughter - now we are regulars! Waitresses are super (Michelle and Samantha) - half the reason we go there. Breakfast is great, burgers and sandwiches can't be beat, dinners like mom used to cook! J's is our favorite! It is a true diner, but my husband and I love it - we go for breakfast or lunch, or late night after the movies!
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_7796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

J's Breakfast & Burgers

14925 Midway Rd Ste 105
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 239-7619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J's Breakfast & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's