Close
JT's Bourbon Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. The atmosphere was less than desirable. Just small and old looking. The fish and chicken wings were great. Would recommend to visit.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went at a bad time...only one server and one cook. Server was super friendly and apologetic. They were out of sooooo many things that we wanted to try, but what we had was good, a bit heavy, but good.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so fresh! Delicious! Bianca, our waitress, was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so fresh! Delicious! Bianca, our waitress, was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one person waitressing and took a very very long time to order and receive food. Also forgot appetizer and brought out after we finished our meals.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always out of mixed drinks 3 time
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nice
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions. All served hot and in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_337985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JT's Bourbon Street

5933 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 412-2036
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JT's Bourbon Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's