Close
JT's Bourbon Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so fresh! Delicious! Bianca, our waitress, was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so fresh! Delicious! Bianca, our waitress, was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one person waitressing and took a very very long time to order and receive food. Also forgot appetizer and brought out after we finished our meals.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always out of mixed drinks 3 time
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nice
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions. All served hot and in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is great! Put the address in your GPS because you don't want to miss it! I had the Blackened Catfish Po' Boy and my wife had the Shrimp Po' Boy complete with soulful greens and dirty rice! We loved the fried mushrooms for and app and we finished the meal with some of the best banana pudding I've had in a long time. If you love soulful, New Orleans influenced food, JT's is a must!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome and the food was extremely tasty. The atmosphere was mellow, wasn't crowded...and the prices were very reasonable. Definitely returning with our family.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_337985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JT's Bourbon Street

5933 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 412-2036
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JT's Bourbon Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's