Close
JT'S Catawba Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly staff, abundant food servings, and good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was more than accommodating!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions. Awesome breakfast.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good and the food prepared just the way we asked. I recommend the burgers!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we waited almost an hr for breakfast and they were not very busy- noone said sorry for the wait or came to ask us how things were until it was time for us to wait another 15 min. of the check and had to catch someone walking by to get the bill
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great location...right on the way to the Miller Ferry to Put-In-Bay!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was awesome! Food servings were very good - Donuts were spectacular!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, relaxed and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere wasn't nearly as friendly as we expected it to be. Didn't feel the passion that was expressed in the description of the restaurant on restaurant.com. We just didn't feel that welcome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful omelette, crisp, yet tender, hash browns, and donuts...to die for!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_277816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

JT'S Catawba Cafe

1871 NE Catawba Rd
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 960-7399
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JT'S Catawba Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's