Close
J.T.'s Neighborhood Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was a busy night, the manager took time to greet us and make us feel welcome. The waitress w a very friendly and the atmosphere was great
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, good food. Came during lunch on a Saturday and it was very slow.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great people. Great price.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great people. Great price.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff, great food and an excellent value.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, great portion of food, wonderful service, and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food . crab legs done perfectly. Best I've had in a long time !!! Also enjoyed our steak and onion rings were perfect !!! Service outstanding.Debbie made us feel like we've been friends forever and very efficient to all her customers.You don't find to many places like this anymore. We will be dining with the establishment again.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our servers and our lunch was great.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J.T.'s Neighborhood Bar & Grill

6332 Winchester Ave.
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-3731
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J.T.'s Neighborhood Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's