Close
JT's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreAt dood and service
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually took out because of all the craziness in the world
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bartender/server was excellent and the wings were delicious. There was also Karaoke and it was lots of fun.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not a complainer, but our experience was really bad. I ordered a buffalo chicken sandwich and I can honestly say I've never had a smaller portion of chicken in my life. It was wafer thin and dry. Barely any lettuce (shredded). It was really bad. My wife's barbque quesadlillas were a little better than my meal, but still nothing great at all. On top of that the waitress was very unenthusiastic and barely came by our table. It really was a bad experience, which is a shame because I've heard pretty good things about their food, but mostly about their wings.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bar that’s not overly loud or crowded. The food is great and the wait staff is friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great food selection!! Great prices too.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered quick food came quick then it got busy and hard to find our server. Football started and that’s what happens at this busy sports bar. Still best wings in town and great experience!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a local god time bar/restaurant like Cheers! Great food and service!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty, food took way too long, was over cooked and much different quality than previous visits. The service was mediocre.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_46207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

JT's Sports Bar and Grill

10466 Taft St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 441-3833
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JT's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top