Close
JT's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere with great food.Wonderful sports bar, always interesting.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service Great value
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was very good
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was wonderfully prepared and served piping hot. Music was head banging loud distracting noise.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It seems all the girls who work there are cold and they act like they can care less if a customer comes back. They flirt with the men but, they gave me an attitude. The manager who was on dutie was just as cold and rude. It's very disappointing that this is supposed to be a family place but, these young employees need to take customer care and satisfaction coarses or hire more qualified people.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Chrissy was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to send back wings to cook all the way
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best wings I've had in quite a while
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_46207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JT's Sports Bar and Grill

10466 Taft St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 441-3833
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JT's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's