Close
JT's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 526.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JT's is a neighborhood bar/restaurant that serves traditional bar food. They are well known for their wings. This is not a fancy place, but the food is good and reasonably priced, and they have several local and microbrews available in addition to the big national beers. If it were closer to our home we would definitely go more often.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. the side of dress was small and e asked for more and waitress never brought to the table. Then we got our wings that were great! we order extra Blue Cheese and the waitress brought when we were done eating. She said it was the cooks fault as she had to wait for them to give it to her. Other than the food was great!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been to this restaurant before, but it has been a year or more. There really isn't much atmosphere, and the food is mediocre, and that is why I haven't been back in so long. I ordered probably the most expensive item on the menu, shrimp scampi. I asked if it was good, and was told how the owner makes all her sauces from scratch. To my surprise, it was served with corkscrew macaroni...very unusual. My daughter had a salad, and said it was okay. She asked for olives on the side, but no olives at all were served. The server was very friendly and nice, but this was our last visit to the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food! Love the side salad (a meal in itself) and their delicious fried shrimp.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JT’s is a neighborhood bar/restaurant. There is nothing fancy here, but everything is good - wings, sandwiches, salads, etc.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming to JT's Sports for about 15 years. The food is excellent, the servers are courteous and efficient and the owner is friendly and solicitous.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jen is the BEST! If her customers would delve into other things on her menu like the Dolphin Reuben or any other menu item other than wings, they would be pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food great service with the right waitress excellent deals good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere with great food.Wonderful sports bar, always interesting.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service Great value
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_46207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

JT's Sports Bar and Grill

10466 Taft St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 441-3833
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JT's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's