Close
Juan Great Fiesta is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very long line because is Taco Tuesday but because I was using voucher I paid regular price.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are a lot of dining options in our area and we wouldn't go 3 or 4 times a year unless our expectations were high.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, great price for the amount of food you received
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The deal was a great price, but that you could only order off the regular menu made dinner more expensive than anticipated.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality of food!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and prices
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food clean place reasonable
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food clean place reasonable
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food very reasonably prices.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_220625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Juan Great Fiesta

539 N. Montebello Bl
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: (323) 722-9535
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan Great Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's