Close
Juancho's Authentic Mexican is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 749.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was berry yummy & tasty ????
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great - loved the food. We had menudo and pozole and both were quite excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greeted and seated quickly. Friendly waitresses. Happily accepted our Restaurant Coupon. Food was good, hot and delivered in good time.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too hot inside. Took way too long to get my check
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juancho's never disappoints us! Over the years we have celebrated birthdays with our children and Grandchildren as well with our friends. Food is the best and service is always with a smile.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. It was a very hot day and hot inside the resturant.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from usually everything goes well, however, this time we had to ask for things that were usually offered. Usually they bring chips. This time we had to ask. Slow to check and refill drinks. Just a little off this time.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little hot inside. The fans were on but no enough as it was over 100 degrees outside. Better air conditioning would have increased my rating
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juancho's is the very best and never disappoints us!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's