Close
Juancho's Authentic Mexican is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was craving your delicious tacos and enchiladas.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was craving your delicious tacos and enchiladas.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gGood food, nice atmosphere, friendly service and decent prices.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn’t want to split the check or didn’t want to use my voulchers
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and so was the food... we will be back here for sure...
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered my food to take out and was told that the policy is that the certificates are for dine in only. This is not stated anywhere on the certificate, but they let it slide this time. The certificates should add this to inform diners.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both entrees were delicious but the waiter making the guacamole right at our table from scratch was a first. Can't get any fresher than that!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and knew menu items well.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food, excellent atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at that restaurant . Food was really good . I would recommend it to my family .
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's