Close
Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service the food was fantastic and I would recommend this establishment to anyone.Thank You Juan
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner Juan goes the extra mile to make sure that your dining experience is 100+
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Margaritas were weak. Food was good. Customer service was very good. In a casino, smoke residue present.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and atmosphere, very good fun though a bit bland for Mexican.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juan or his lovely bride are always there to greet and oversee your dining. The personal touch is always welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was mad fresh, piping hot and didn't take much time to receive. Juan, the owner and cook came to our table to make sure it was to our satisfaction. April, our server totally rocked it! She was extremely helpful and couldn't have been more friendly or efficient!!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chile relleno in northern Nevada. Freindly service and great food.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere,friendly staff.will dine here again.nice casino,not loud .
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall, the server couldn’t remember if I wanted corn or flour tortillas. I told her corn the first time and when she came back and asked again, I told her corn again. When I got the meal it had flour tortillas.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent plenty of food
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_45456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino

3680 Goni Rd.
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: (775) 882-8383
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's