Close
Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server ? was really nice. She said she was from Covina, CA. We are also escapee's from S. Calif.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a consistently good experience at Juan's. One of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juan's salsa is chock full of vegetables and THICK. His servers are always prompt to the table with drink orders and salsa.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, big portions, and Juan and the staff are remarkable
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service the food was fantastic and I would recommend this establishment to anyone.Thank You Juan
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner Juan goes the extra mile to make sure that your dining experience is 100+
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Margaritas were weak. Food was good. Customer service was very good. In a casino, smoke residue present.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_45456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino

3680 Goni Rd.
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: (775) 882-8383
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Mexican Grill inside Comstock Casino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's