Close
Juan's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time restaurant; first time we came was early 80's. Service always good!! Only dessert is Flan and it is very good...
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn’t crowed so we were told to sit anywhere. The service was quick and staff pleasant. The food is authentic and tasty even though they put red sauce instead of green on my enchiladas.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great, the food was average but we enjoyed it and will return.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUSIC WAS GREAT, SERVICE EXCELLENT, FOOD CAME FAST AND WAS DELICIOUS
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great. A family restaurateur with family working it.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the servers are very welcoming and helpful! We went to Juan's for a birthday celebration. We received a birthday song and special treat with a candle. What a great surprise! The food has always be consistently excellent! Juan's does not need to change anything about how they treat their customers. It is perfect!!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddie and his staff are very accommodating. Best Mexican food in the USA!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Clean. Family run. Good food. Quick service. Very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly service, large menu, tasty food & great portions
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered to go and I love the fact that you can still get their delicious chips and salsa while you wait. They treat with kindness and respect. Better then family in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_724, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_32722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Juan's Place

941 Carleton Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 845-6904
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top