Close
Juan's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1093.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the food was great too. Water was kept refilled. Waiter noticed that I needed a take home box without having to ask for it. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional and the food was great !! ??????
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions of real Mexican food at decent prices. Casual down home place that makes great food.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was super, facility clean, host(s) people friendly, service excellent and food delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered entree with no jalepenos. Got jalepenos. Also an entree contained a small pebble. This was a take out order.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chips were homemade and delicious. The guacamole just fair. We both had the mole cheese enchiladas and they were delicious. Be advised that this is old school Calif. Mexican food: huge portions, lots of cheese and generally good. But also good to share 1 meal. We took a lot home but still left with hurting stomachs.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Super Burritos and excellent service as always.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delici.ous, authentic Mexican food. Great service and friendly wait staff
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one smiles!They hurried us to order. Taco shell was hard and looked store-bought. Enchilada was cold.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff. Several servers cane by and checked on me throughout my time there.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_642, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_32722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Juan's Place

941 Carleton Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 845-6904
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juan's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's