Close
Juke Box Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In earlier visits it was difficult to get coffee refills. The last two times we were there a different wait staff was there and the coffee refills were more frequent.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very fresh!!! A lot of Greek dishes on the menu, lots of options.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was fast and efficient Food very good an of course prices good as well even without coupon
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in meat loaf, a freezer TV was better. Partner had Falafel platter that was good could have had more dressing.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was hardly responsive. There was no "thank you", welcome of any kind ... just a sad face that never smiled. It was like the couldn't care less if you were there.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Off night for restaurant. Service was good but food was ot as good as usual
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife enjoyed the turkey special and i liked the hamburger. Plus the french fries weren't too salty.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is great, everyone pleasant and friendly. Very clean
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and prompt service
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like to more gluten free items available such as gluten free bread and or rolls available.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_235240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Juke Box Diner

7039 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA 22003
Phone: (703) 916-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juke Box Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's