Close
Juke Box Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was hardly responsive. There was no "thank you", welcome of any kind ... just a sad face that never smiled. It was like the couldn't care less if you were there.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Off night for restaurant. Service was good but food was ot as good as usual
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife enjoyed the turkey special and i liked the hamburger. Plus the french fries weren't too salty.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is great, everyone pleasant and friendly. Very clean
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and prompt service
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like to more gluten free items available such as gluten free bread and or rolls available.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive for the type of food it is.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome, the staff was super nice, and I loved the music/décor.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, friendly, and accurate service.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good at the diner
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_235240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Juke Box Diner

7039 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA 22003
Phone: (703) 916-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juke Box Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's