Close
Juke Box Diner LLC is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from forgot to take our coupon. My daughter had to ask what they were going to do for us as it was their fault that they did not scan the coupon. After a bit, they gave her a milkshake to offset the $5.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family-friendly restaurant. Unique interior design.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got a Gyro with Fries. The food tasted good and it was served hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food catered to adults and children. Very nice environment and music selection.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great. She returned to check on our needs at appropriate times. Wonderful personality.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Correct order. Baked potato ordered and not prepared. Needed to correct order.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly servic & good food
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and really good service
Date published: 2016-03-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_235297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Juke Box Diner LLC

8637 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: (703) 330-0850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juke Box Diner LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's