Close
Juke Box Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is an average diner. Nothing spectacular, but nothing bad either. Place was clean, quiet (dead, actually), and server was friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, as always! Service also great, as always!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food cooked perfectly and served hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly. The food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate chip pancakes are the best! Fast and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted with a HUGE smile. Our server was so sweet, joking with my son & I. Good food clean place. Over all a great time.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter and service was very nice. The atmosphere was laid back. I ordered the fish sandwich and my first thought was that the two triangular fish portions were taken from the Gorton's Fisherman box. Nevertheless, I did enjoy it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt serve hot food and tasty.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue that we had was that the gentleman that appeared to be the owner came to the table a few too many times which interrupted our meal. Also, when leaving, he reached down, grabbed my hand and kissed it, which I found a bit off putting
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people! Bonnie is the greatest!!
Date published: 2015-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_235295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Juke Box Diner

46900 Community Plz
Sterling, VA 20164
Phone: (703) 430-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juke Box Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's