Close
Julianna's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Then entire experience was wonderful, from our initial greeting to our departure. Good food, attentive staff
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_59474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Julianna's

276 Watch Hill Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Phone: (914) 788-0505
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Come visit us at Julianna's restaurant in Cortland Manor. Here we specialize in good food, good drinks and good service. Using the freshest ingredients around, we love to surprise you with our passion for food. Here at Julianna's, we have something for everyone. As an American Bistro, we try to have a sample of everyone's favorite kinds of food. From pasta, to fresh fish, to steak, we have everything, but with our little twist added. Even the ice cream is made fresh, right here at the restaurant. Come in and taste our menu, and don't forget to stop by on Sunday through Thursdays to try our famous sandwiches. Don't worry, we always have our normal menu!

Julianna's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Then entire experience was wonderful, from our initial greeting to our departure. Good food, attentive staff
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_59474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Julianna's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's