Close
Juliet's Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll have to go here more often. Sunday night is a perfect time to eat there.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great, food awesome
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven't been here since it was The Department. Very impressed with everything. The food was outstanding. I will also add our server Elyse made us feel very welcome and at home.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the restaurant but it was dead during the visit. U would say it could use some classical music because all I could hear were the employees and my Fiance throughout my entire visit.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service, took a long time to receive our meal. Bread was nothing special.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iced tea was not fresh brewed (Lipton fountain?), very important when you are a tea drinker. Not enough dressing on the salad, almost none. Dinner portion was small. Soup was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More selection on the menu would be good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was excellent but the service was terrible. It was 20 minutes before we were even acknowledged. another 5 minutes after that before we received water and our drinks.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff. Nice atmosphere..great menu
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very crowded but staff was great in seating and taking your order...very organized
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_256763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Juliet's Tavern

205 N Chicago St
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: (815) 630-5654
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juliet's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's