Close
Junction City Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is outstanding. Food is excellent and very generous proportions.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and kind of unique Western atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and more than we could eat.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Rustic decorations and wonderful Country Breakfast!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a great value for your money however the atmosphere leaves a lot to be desired. Really it is what it is a truck stop. My wife and I like it, it is always good food. They do charge you .25 for a togo tray???
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a great value for your money however the atmosphere leaves a lot to be desired. Really it is what it is a truck stop. My wife and I like it, it is always good food. They do charge you .25 for a togo tray???
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought that the food was very good and the portion size was very good. Everything was priced very well. The only down side was the outside looks very out dated, this might keep some people from stopping. There were also some very deep holes in the parking lot, I understand there are large trucks in the parking lot but that was not acceptable. Over all very positive.
Date published: 2013-03-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_61688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Junction City Restaurant

5636 E. US Highway 20
Rolling Prairie, IN 46371
Phone: (219) 778-2813
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Junction City Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's