Close
Jungle Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The variety of buffet food was fresh, flavorful, and delicious, and best of all, totally vegan. We also tried a few menu items, with the macro bowl stood out, along with the coconut cheese cake. Nice staff who were friendly. We were impressed that the waiter asked if we wanted straws or not, instead of assuming we did. Less plastic is better for the environment!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small mistake in our entree order (asked for no onions in one meal but still received onions) however everything else was very good. Didn't bother bringing the onion thing to the server's attention as it was a minor issue.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the ambiance and shuttle reggae music in the background. My brother is vegan and we wanted to enjoy his world of eating.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Happy to see kosher certification!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had order with out garlic and onion food. I ask and them many times but they gave me with garlic and onion. If I would able to eat that food so why should need to go in vegan food. I always go in vegan restaurants but if they not able to make it then they say no but not like that.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always amazing, surpassing my expectations.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, nicely lighted, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the choices of food. And the servers were so knowledgeable. Even replaced my drink since they said it was not properly prepared, and I hadn't even complained!!!
Date published: 2015-09-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_240040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jungle Cafe

996 Manhattan Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Phone: (347) 987-4981
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jungle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's