Close
Junior's Taco Shop is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, carne asada was very flavorful. Love the guacamole! The green sauce is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and nice employee's
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food nice fast service.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but the place needs a face lift
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is always fresh and often delicious. but sometimes MUCH TOO SPICY and CANNOT be eaten. Then we have to throw it out. There is NO consistency.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very good and enjoy getting food their often.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got the good cook this time...food tasty but NOT spicy hot!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are absolutely wonderful & so pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No one smiled at me, staff needs to be more friendly when taking orders
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from their is one cook who consistently prepares everything to be extremely HOT (Spicy HOT) We dine at Juniors often and love it when any one else is in the kitchen. The food this cook prepares is so Hot we cannot eat it and it has to be thrown out. This is a frequent and reoccurring problem at Juniors, but ONLY when that particular cook is in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_179789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Junior's Taco Shop

1680 S Melrose Drive
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: (760) 727-3366
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Junior's Taco Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's