Close
Juniper's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant. Service is great. Very enjoyable to be there and relax.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fine people who work there. So welcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have eaten here several times but tonight was not that good. Things were tasteless and had been frozen, or not ripe due to the season. I've always loved their food but I seem to have made some poor choices tonight.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and John, our server, was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was really sensitive to my food allergies and the service was great,
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Band was very loud. More so than other bands that play there. No need for the band to play so load that you have to shout to the person across from you to have a conversation.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just ok. For the high cost we expected much better.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the entertainment, Sapphire, and the delicious meals we had. Carl was excellent in keeping up with all of our items. We had a great night. The place was packed with fun people.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends and I are there every Friday. We love the comfortable atmosphere. We enjoy knowing the staff and listening to great music. Welcome back Carl!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gary our waiter was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_223198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Juniper's Restaurant

1383 WHITTEMORE RD
MIDDLEBURY, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 598-0422
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juniper's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's